Iracing not work after the update 2017 season 2  Topic is solved solved with post #21074

Re: Iracing not work after the update 2017 season 2

Postby tintao » Mon 13. Mar 2017, 23:52

Nada, no consigo que funcione, quedo a la espera de que alguno pueda solucionarlo... yo no puedo...

Don,t work.....
tintao
 
Posts: 85
Joined: Mon 22. Dec 2014, 11:24
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Iracing not work after the update 2017 season 2  Topic is solved

Postby spyderwash » Tue 14. Mar 2017, 22:39

in the previous post I describe how to operate iRacing, I have not had time to change the parameters for auto scan and up to next week I will not have time, enter trieved data as in my photos, then launch the game will open a window that will ask you to vistitare the site iRacing, NOT close it and go to launch iRacing by your browser run login and play your sim I assure you that fuzionerà, play game in exctractor must remain blue


nei post precedenti descrivo come far funzionare iracing, non ho avuto tempo di variare i parametri per auto scan e fino a settimana prossima non avrò tempo, inserite i dati manualmete come nelle mie foto poi lanciate il gioco si aprirà una finestra che vi chiederà di vistitare il sito iracing, NON chiudetela e andate a lanciare iracing dal vostro browser eseguite login e giocate il vostro sim vi assicuro che fuzionerà, play game in exctractor deve rimanere blu
spyderwash
X-Sim Supporter
 
Posts: 195
Images: 10
Joined: Tue 19. Feb 2013, 19:43
Location: ITALY VARESE
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Iracing not work after the update 2017 season 2

Postby tintao » Wed 15. Mar 2017, 01:57

Thank you very much, I have already made it work. When you try to upload the file for the location of the executable automatically. Thanks a lot for everything, kind regards
tintao
 
Posts: 85
Joined: Mon 22. Dec 2014, 11:24
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Iracing not work after the update 2017 season 2

Postby TomKlash » Tue 21. Mar 2017, 07:16

Hi, I want to know what iracing profile plugin I can use for a 2DOF simulator ?

Thanks all.





Envoyé de mon FRD-L09 en utilisant Tapatalk
TomKlash
 
Posts: 28
Images: 40
Joined: Fri 10. Jun 2016, 17:37
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Iracing not work after the update 2017 season 2

Postby TomKlash » Fri 21. Apr 2017, 07:43

Nobody can help me ?

Envoyé de mon FRD-L09 en utilisant Tapatalk
TomKlash
 
Posts: 28
Images: 40
Joined: Fri 10. Jun 2016, 17:37
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Iracing not work after the update 2017 season 2

Postby Titobial » Thu 7. Nov 2019, 11:25

Hola! Yo lo tengo funcionando sin problemas. No sé si es tarde ya, pero por si a alguno le interesa, que me consulte y explicaré cómo lo hago. Saludos.
Titobial
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri 23. Jan 2015, 02:17
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Iracing not work after the update 2017 season 2

Postby Titobial » Thu 7. Nov 2019, 11:26

Hola! Yo lo tengo funcionando sin problemas. No sé si es tarde ya, pero por si a alguno le interesa, que me consulte y explicaré cómo lo hago. Saludos.
Titobial
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri 23. Jan 2015, 02:17
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Iracing not work after the update 2017 season 2

Postby Titobial » Thu 7. Nov 2019, 11:35

tintao wrote:Nada, no consigo que funcione, quedo a la espera de que alguno pueda solucionarlo... yo no puedo...

Don,t work.....

Hola. Yo lo tengo funcionando. Lo conseguiste? Si te interesa, ya sabes. Por cierto, ya hablamos tú y yo en su día por temas de estos...no tuvimos muy bien comienzo, ya que, por la consulta que te hacía, no dabas un duro por mi... :D a día de hoy, llevo más de 2 años con mi simulador 2 dof y preparando el tercer motor para la pérdida de tracción. Ahora estoy metido con iRacing, pero a lo que suelo jugar y le saco más partido al movimiento del cockpit, es con Assetto y Raceroom. Saludos!
Titobial
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri 23. Jan 2015, 02:17
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Iracing not work after the update 2017 season 2

Postby Moppi » Mon 23. Mar 2020, 22:19

hola, estoy tratando desesperadamente de comenzar a pensar sobre xsim. Pero no funciona. siempre dice iniciarlo a través de la interfaz de usuario web.
tienes un consejo para mi?
gracias y saludos desde alemania.
uwe
Moppi
 
Posts: 33
Images: 5
Joined: Sat 7. Nov 2015, 17:13
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Previous

Return to iRacing

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest