F1 2016

For all games in the F1 series: F1 2010, F1 2011, F1 2012 etc.

F1 2016

Postby whoracle » Sun 6. Nov 2016, 17:11

I am new and are testing with a virtual sim, I get it running with Race07 example, but I want to play F1 2016 and build a Sim for that game, it won't work to get the virtual sim in moving when I play F1 2016
whoracle
 
Posts: 4
Images: 1
Joined: Tue 14. Jun 2016, 19:30
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: F1 2016

Postby ajsellesen » Thu 1. Dec 2016, 18:09

hello
it is impossible to play F1 2016 whit x-sim, and are there some there now how to connect x-sim to arduino
ajsellesen
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed 30. Nov 2016, 17:18
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: F1 2016

Postby sirnoname » Fri 2. Dec 2016, 01:25

I did check F1 2016 with steam.
It does work as usual. Please note the X-Sim plugins are future save usable, you only have to add the game manually or generate a autoscan file.

Attached is a autoscan file for F2016.
You need also to download the F2015 plugin and install it to /plugin.

viewtopic.php?p=16959#p16959

F1_2016_autoscan.zip
(664 Bytes) Downloaded 216 times
If a answer is correct or did help you for a solution, please use the solve button.
User avatar
sirnoname
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1746
Images: 45
Joined: Thu 1. Sep 2011, 22:02
Location: Munich, Germany
Has thanked: 35 times
Been thanked: 122 times

Re: F1 2016

Postby lyspatriote » Sun 13. Aug 2017, 23:25

Weird problem here

My x-sim work fine with f1 2016 but only for 30-35 minutes after that my converter shut down and i have to re-start any ideas whats goin on?

I got it on steam

thanks Guys
lyspatriote
X-Sim Supporter
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Mon 21. Jan 2013, 05:57
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: F1 2016

Postby giantruck » Sat 26. Aug 2017, 19:18

To run F1 2017? Someone has tried it !!!!
giantruck
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri 18. Sep 2015, 21:24
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time


Return to F1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest