Format PC with licence x-sim

General topics (e.g. suggestions) about the forum and website. No bug reports or feature requests, please use the seperate forum for those instead.

Format PC with licence x-sim

Postby Ayrtonsolo » Mon 17. Oct 2016, 20:58

Hi Sirnoname

More than a year buy 3 licenses. Now, one PC have to format ... I do with the license that PC.

I can install the license there had, which is the procedure?

Best regards

Ayrtonsolo
User avatar
Ayrtonsolo
 
Posts: 8
Images: 5
Joined: Thu 27. Aug 2015, 20:23
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Format PC with licence x-sim

Postby Ayrtonsolo » Wed 19. Oct 2016, 20:24

I find solution.....confirm Sirnoname:

"This version is designed for preinstalled computers because of the complex key system. Each license must be requested and the computer must not change network card and windows version. The below reseller edition below is better for installations at the customer."

Best regards

ayrtonsolo
User avatar
Ayrtonsolo
 
Posts: 8
Images: 5
Joined: Thu 27. Aug 2015, 20:23
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Format PC with licence x-sim

Postby estudioiacona » Mon 26. Mar 2018, 21:29

Ayrtonsolo wrote:Hi Sirnoname

More than a year buy 3 licenses. Now, one PC have to format ... I do with the license that PC.

I can install the license there had, which is the procedure?

Best regards

Ayrtonsolo


i need to know the same!!!
estudioiacona
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon 26. Mar 2018, 20:25
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Format PC with licence x-sim

Postby sirnoname » Mon 26. Mar 2018, 22:40

Please read your license instruction. All details are written there.
If a answer is correct or did help you for a solution, please use the solve button.
User avatar
sirnoname
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1687
Images: 45
Joined: Thu 1. Sep 2011, 22:02
Location: Munich, Germany
Has thanked: 35 times
Been thanked: 115 times


Return to Forum & Website

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron