X-SIM WIPER MOTOR

General topics (e.g. suggestions) about the forum and website. No bug reports or feature requests, please use the seperate forum for those instead.

X-SIM WIPER MOTOR

Postby furlo88 » Fri 27. Dec 2013, 00:05

Hello to everyone, i have a problem. I followed this guide http://www.x-sim.de/software.php?lang=e ... n_training and everything works. But when i try to play with my simulator , wiper motors doesn't work :( . they start to run without sense , and they kill my potentiometer everytimes and i can't understand why !! My Sim model is the same of Kevin viewtopic.php?t=620. now is almost one year that i have problem with my sim :x :x :x i read all guide in this forum without result ... maybe my mistake is when i setup output setup value with my pot , but i'm not sure ... please help me :idea: :(
furlo88
X-Sim Stage 2 edition
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri 1. Jun 2012, 13:44
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: X-SIM WIPER MOTOR

Postby prodigy » Fri 27. Dec 2013, 02:18

Have you set the min and max position for motors?
User avatar
prodigy
X-Sim Supporter
 
Posts: 274
Images: 42
Joined: Tue 16. Oct 2012, 12:32
Location: Pula, Croatia
Has thanked: 20 times
Been thanked: 21 times

Re: X-SIM WIPER MOTOR

Postby furlo88 » Sat 28. Dec 2013, 01:55

yes sure , but it doesn't work ... tomorrow i will try again :( do you now a good free software for rec video on desktop ?
furlo88
X-Sim Stage 2 edition
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri 1. Jun 2012, 13:44
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: X-SIM WIPER MOTOR

Postby sirnoname » Sat 28. Dec 2013, 03:00

Better use a arduino controller or a kangaroo controller.
If a answer is correct or did help you for a solution, please use the solve button.
User avatar
sirnoname
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1686
Images: 45
Joined: Thu 1. Sep 2011, 22:02
Location: Munich, Germany
Has thanked: 35 times
Been thanked: 115 times


Return to Forum & Website

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest