SimforceGT

Want to contact an administrator? Please use pm or post here.

SimforceGT

Postby warstyl » Wed 8. Feb 2017, 20:37

Hi Gents,
Can you please assist me.
When following your training video I can`t get the simforceGT simulator working.
I have installed and uninstalled the software several times .I have followed the tutorial in detail but every time I try to run the SimforceGT simulation I get this message as per the attachment
Thanks
Best Regards
warstyl
Attachments
warstyl
 
Posts: 24
Images: 184
Joined: Sun 8. Jul 2012, 21:35
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: SimforceGT

Postby sirnoname » Thu 9. Feb 2017, 08:58

Yes, this happens sometimes (on some graphic card drivers) and will not be fixed. You may use the RnR simulation in same directory.
If a answer is correct or did help you for a solution, please use the solve button.
User avatar
sirnoname
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1809
Images: 45
Joined: Thu 1. Sep 2011, 22:02
Location: Munich, Germany
Has thanked: 35 times
Been thanked: 124 times

Re: SimforceGT

Postby warstyl » Thu 9. Feb 2017, 09:38

Thanks Sirnoname,
Greatly appreciated
Have an Awesome day
warstyl
 
Posts: 24
Images: 184
Joined: Sun 8. Jul 2012, 21:35
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time


Return to Moderator or admin general contact

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest