xsim3 sli-pro rfactor2

Seen a topic or post that is against regulations, offending of spam? Report it here

xsim3 sli-pro rfactor2

Postby abs2 » Sat 22. Jun 2013, 09:57

hello all,

i installed last xsim version and cand get my sli pro working with x-sim and rfactor 2. I had another version of x-sim where i could use the sli pro by pressinf the sending data , activate the the profiler and starting the game (3 steps). in the latest x-sim we can only do one step (or 2) by pressing :start game".

it seems this is the issue (maybe). anyone has a fix?

thanks a lot.
abs2
X-Sim Supporter
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat 16. Jun 2012, 00:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: xsim3 sli-pro rfactor2

Postby sirnoname » Sat 22. Jun 2013, 10:41

hi abs,

the game application was never able to drive the slipro.
The device is driven by the converter (old profiler) application.
Your error is there.
First you have to go to the interface setup and insure the sli is detected.
You have verify incoming data in the input setup and a loaded profile in the math setup.

In the end you save all parts and have a one click profile.
If a answer is correct or did help you for a solution, please use the solve button.
User avatar
sirnoname
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1809
Images: 45
Joined: Thu 1. Sep 2011, 22:02
Location: Munich, Germany
Has thanked: 35 times
Been thanked: 124 times


Return to Report a topic or post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest