Assetto Corsa  Topic is solved solved with post #20238

Here you can talk about creating profiles, discuss your profile settings and share problems with games and plugins.
Please note that you first have to read the the fitting game section in the manual!

Re: Assetto Corsa

Postby Kullen » Sun 16. Jun 2019, 15:08

I would appreciate if someone could help out.

Been a long time iRacing user with x-sim and now I thought that I should try out Assetto Corsa. After hours I just cant get AC to work with my SCN5 motion rig.

I have used the latest .dll suggested in previuous post as well as editing the .txt file. But nothing seems to work :-(

Edit: Just want to add that the "play game" button dont stay grey. As soon as AC start it turns blue again.
Kullen
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon 8. Feb 2016, 20:50
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Assetto Corsa

Postby sirnoname » Sun 16. Jun 2019, 16:43

It must stay grey while running the game.
You may use the launcher option in the command line.
https://www.x-sim.de/documents/Howto-ga ... cripts.txt
If a answer is correct or did help you for a solution, please use the solve button.
User avatar
sirnoname
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1743
Images: 45
Joined: Thu 1. Sep 2011, 22:02
Location: Munich, Germany
Has thanked: 35 times
Been thanked: 122 times

Re: Assetto Corsa

Postby Kullen » Sun 16. Jun 2019, 18:07

sirnoname wrote:It must stay grey while running the game.
You may use the launcher option in the command line.
https://www.x-sim.de/documents/Howto-ga ... cripts.txt


Thanks for your support!!!!
Had to clean the registry and start all over. Now I have motion but its all over the place.

Will have to spend some more time to see if I can sort it out.
Kullen
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon 8. Feb 2016, 20:50
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Previous

Return to Game profile & plugin discussions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest