Euro Truck Simulator 2 xsim.dll x64 problem.

Here you can talk about creating profiles, discuss your profile settings and share problems with games and plugins.
Please note that you first have to read the the fitting game section in the manual!

Euro Truck Simulator 2 xsim.dll x64 problem.

Postby volkantopc » Wed 24. Oct 2018, 22:04

Hey Guys Hello Everyone,

i have a problem for ETS2, my motion sim dont working anymore, if i see right; xsim.dll not working x64 bu ets working only x64.

Do you have same problem anyone? İs any solve?

Could you help me? Thanks a lot

My ETS2 gamelog is as follows.

note: My motion simulator is working another game and tests. Only not working in ETS2

00:00:17.164 : loading 'ets2-telemetry-server' 'F:/steam/steamapps/common/Euro Truck Simulator 2/bin/win_x64/plugins/ets2-telemetry-server.dll'
00:00:17.170 : loading 'tsSIMDashboardPlugin' 'F:/steam/steamapps/common/Euro Truck Simulator 2/bin/win_x64/plugins/tsSIMDashboardPlugin.dll'
00:00:17.172 : loading 'X-Sim' 'F:/steam/steamapps/common/Euro Truck Simulator 2/bin/win_x64/plugins/X-Sim.dll'
00:00:17.198 : <ERROR> unable to load: 000000C1
volkantopc
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun 28. May 2017, 10:58
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Euro Truck Simulator 2 xsim.dll x64 problem.

Postby sirnoname » Fri 26. Oct 2018, 09:01

Hi there, Eurotruck did kontakt me and told me they have totally stopped the telemetry interface for non commercial usage. You may talk to them?
If a answer is correct or did help you for a solution, please use the solve button.
User avatar
sirnoname
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1743
Images: 45
Joined: Thu 1. Sep 2011, 22:02
Location: Munich, Germany
Has thanked: 35 times
Been thanked: 122 times


Return to Game profile & plugin discussions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest