Xsim - Simhub

Here you can talk about creating profiles, discuss your profile settings and share problems with games and plugins.
Please note that you first have to read the the fitting game section in the manual!

Xsim - Simhub

Postby zapata » Mon 2. Apr 2018, 22:28

Good, anyone knows what parameter you have to modify in dirt3 to extract telemetry by another port other than 20777? I want to use xsim and simhub but I can not do it since they can not use the same port
zapata
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Tue 9. Jan 2018, 22:04
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Xsim - Simhub

Postby sirnoname » Tue 3. Apr 2018, 03:31

There is no more need for this. You can use the latest F1 2018 plugin out of the forum.
If a answer is correct or did help you for a solution, please use the solve button.
User avatar
sirnoname
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1751
Images: 45
Joined: Thu 1. Sep 2011, 22:02
Location: Munich, Germany
Has thanked: 35 times
Been thanked: 122 times

Re: Xsim - Simhub

Postby zapata » Tue 3. Apr 2018, 10:02

sirnoname wrote:There is no more need for this. You can use the latest F1 2018 plugin out of the forum.

Hello sirnonamme, is there a possibility to change port 20777 xsim by another different to receive the telemetry of the game? From simhub for example I can receive the data by 20777 and forward it to 20778 for simhub and 20779 for xsim, that way I could use both at the same time
zapata
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Tue 9. Jan 2018, 22:04
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Xsim - Simhub

Postby sirnoname » Tue 3. Apr 2018, 18:00

Choose plugin, in the taskbar is the software minimized. Use this proxy. It is delayfree.
If a answer is correct or did help you for a solution, please use the solve button.
User avatar
sirnoname
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1751
Images: 45
Joined: Thu 1. Sep 2011, 22:02
Location: Munich, Germany
Has thanked: 35 times
Been thanked: 122 times

Re: Xsim - Simhub

Postby zapata » Wed 4. Apr 2018, 11:47

I am trying to configure f1 2017 for telemetry but I can not receive telemetry, I am using outsimDirt2 with port 20777, am I doing something wrong? what is the correct configuration in hardware_setting, thanks
zapata
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Tue 9. Jan 2018, 22:04
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Xsim - Simhub

Postby sirnoname » Wed 4. Apr 2018, 12:39

Do you use the latest plugin?
You can start the outsim without X-Sim to check the telemetry data.
If a answer is correct or did help you for a solution, please use the solve button.
User avatar
sirnoname
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1751
Images: 45
Joined: Thu 1. Sep 2011, 22:02
Location: Munich, Germany
Has thanked: 35 times
Been thanked: 122 times

Re: Xsim - Simhub

Postby zapata » Wed 4. Apr 2018, 12:55

sirnoname wrote:Do you use the latest plugin?
You can start the outsim without X-Sim to check the telemetry data.

Well I do not know if it will be the last one, I'm running the one that comes by default in the installation of xsim
zapata
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Tue 9. Jan 2018, 22:04
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Xsim - Simhub

Postby sirnoname » Wed 4. Apr 2018, 13:16

That is not the last one. Use the forum search and type f1 2017.
If a answer is correct or did help you for a solution, please use the solve button.
User avatar
sirnoname
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1751
Images: 45
Joined: Thu 1. Sep 2011, 22:02
Location: Munich, Germany
Has thanked: 35 times
Been thanked: 122 times

Re: Xsim - Simhub

Postby zapata » Wed 4. Apr 2018, 13:25

sirnoname wrote:That is not the last one. Use the forum search and type f1 2017.

I guess it will be the adjunct outsimDirt2.zip that you put in another thread
zapata
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Tue 9. Jan 2018, 22:04
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Xsim - Simhub

Postby spyderwash » Wed 4. Apr 2018, 16:21

spyderwash
X-Sim Supporter
 
Posts: 193
Images: 10
Joined: Tue 19. Feb 2013, 19:43
Location: ITALY VARESE
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 0 time

Next

Return to Game profile & plugin discussions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron