SHIFT 2

SHIFT 2

Postby prodigy » Mon 12. Nov 2012, 16:58

I was searching for plugin for SHIFT 2 game and I've run on this discussion on other xsim forum
http://www.*/forum/viewtop ... =23&t=3296

but I don't want to register there as I am registered here and will be using X-Sim3.

My question is, have anyone managed to make SHIFT 2 work with xsim3? Made plugin or with graphic driver option?
User avatar
prodigy
X-Sim Supporter
 
Posts: 274
Images: 42
Joined: Tue 16. Oct 2012, 12:32
Location: Pula, Croatia
Has thanked: 20 times
Been thanked: 21 times

Re: SHIFT 2

Postby motiondave » Mon 12. Nov 2012, 21:57

You would need the graphics driver for this.
You would need a stage 2 key to use this option.
User avatar
motiondave
 
Posts: 997
Images: 1
Joined: Tue 20. Mar 2012, 16:36
Location: Sydney Australia
Has thanked: 11 times
Been thanked: 13 times

Re: SHIFT 1 or 2

Postby Senna » Thu 24. Oct 2013, 22:35

At this moment, there is some plugin for Need for speed 1 or 2?
It is very difficult to create a plugin?
There are tutorials to create plugins? :roll:
Answer please!
User avatar
Senna
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed 23. Oct 2013, 08:16
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time


Return to Need For Speed

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest