F1 2017 Codemasters

For all games in the F1 series: F1 2010, F1 2011, F1 2012 etc.

Re: F1 2017 Codemasters

Postby spyderwash » Mon 4. Sep 2017, 10:57

ok I do today a new test I used the old version without any results
spyderwash
X-Sim Supporter
 
Posts: 186
Images: 10
Joined: Tue 19. Feb 2013, 19:43
Location: ITALY VARESE
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: F1 2017 Codemasters

Postby spyderwash » Mon 4. Sep 2017, 18:49

run a new cmps64.exe test now works x-sim data arrives only through proxy I tried to launch direct extractor.exe but did not receive very strange data
as if x-sim did not receive data directly even the old plugin by launching it manually works
spyderwash
X-Sim Supporter
 
Posts: 186
Images: 10
Joined: Tue 19. Feb 2013, 19:43
Location: ITALY VARESE
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: F1 2017 Codemasters

Postby scottlolo » Thu 12. Oct 2017, 21:09

Comment faire pour
f1 2017 ????? :?:
User avatar
scottlolo
 
Posts: 16
Images: 5
Joined: Thu 14. Feb 2013, 21:50
Location: france
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Previous

Return to F1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest